Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Ozdemir

Melanie Ozdemir

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Ozdemir
"They are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Nina Parker

Nina Parker

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Parker
"Always professional"
Profile photo of Len Cava

Len Cava

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Cava
"State Farm is amazing. Years ago, I passed the Levittown office and I stopped in to see Tim Marino to see what offers were available. The rate was the best I received over multiple insurance agencies. Tim walked me through ways I could save. I’ve been with them for years. This State Farm location especially comes highly recommended by me."
Profile photo of malder3000

malder3000

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by malder3000
"Best insurance place ever 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Krisandra Fields

Krisandra Fields

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krisandra Fields
"TIM AND EVERYONE AT THIS LOCATION ARE THE BEST. We have been clients for years."
Profile photo of Jeanmarie Scholle

Jeanmarie Scholle

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanmarie Scholle
"I highly recommend Tim for any and all insurance!"
Profile photo of Art Salvagno

Art Salvagno

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Art Salvagno
"One of the best"
Profile photo of Dianne Comly

Dianne Comly

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Comly
"Tim and his staff are amazing! I wouldn't have any other insurance other than State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kim Clegg

Kim Clegg

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Clegg
"He always does his best to help you with any problem you have"
Profile photo of - Jsarni

- Jsarni

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by - Jsarni
"ABSOLUTELY love tim and all the staff in levittown. 5 stars all the way!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Caputo

Mike Caputo

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Caputo
"Awesome service."
Profile photo of Irene Mcguigen

Irene Mcguigen

January 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Mcguigen
"They are very reasonable than other insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Lacey

Mike Lacey

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lacey
"Transferred from New Jersey. Very easy process. They took care of everything. Thank you. Big help"
Profile photo of Jennifer Killman

Jennifer Killman

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Killman
"New customer that came over from Geico. Always did everything online until I had a question and needed someone to talk to. Never got my answer. Left Geico and started with Tim’s office. Now I have a better price and better coverage. Along with a person that I could call if I ever need anything."
Profile photo of Kelly Ryan

Kelly Ryan

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Ryan
"Moved from New York to Pennsylvania. I was having an issue with another agent trying to get my insurance transferred over to PA. I made one call to Tim’s office and he took care of everything. Made a very stressful situation easy. So thankful I made that call."
Profile photo of MICHAEL SCHNEIDER

MICHAEL SCHNEIDER

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL SCHNEIDER
"I got my business insurance through Tim's agency and never thought twice about it. I knew after I left his office that me and my business were in good hands. I usually like to shop around for insurance, but after talking with Tim and his team I'm not looking anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Veronica Laghjichi

Veronica Laghjichi

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Laghjichi
"Tim is a super down to earth guy! He helped me with all my questions and concerns. Made sure I understood everything and that I was covered in all areas. DEFINITELY recommend him as an agent!"
Profile photo of Anthony Belardino

Anthony Belardino

March 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Belardino
"Excellent service here is a guy that cares about his customers. If you need insurance he is the guy to see."